Did you know that you can delete both active and inactive events from the Events listing in MyEventRunner?
You asked for it! We're happy to introduce the ability to delete both active and inactive events from your MyEventRunner Events Listing. Under the Actions column, you will see a 'delete' button which will allow you to remove the events you no longer want on your Events listing.
Did you know that you can archive your bulletin directly from the send screen?
A new option on this screen, you now have the ability to archive your bulletin immediately after sending it. To do this, simply select the Archive checkbox under the "Send Your Bulletin" section. Even if you have scheduled your bulletin to be sent at a later date, if this option is selected, your bulletin will be archived immediately.
Did you know that you can cancel incorrect transactions made from within the Dues and Billing module?